Chamber Officers and Board of Directors

2023 Chamber Officers & Executive Committee 

Hugh Warren, President
Trustmark Bank
Tim Stanciel, Past President
Bank of Commerce
Miller Arant, President-Elect
Raymond James
Brian Finnegan, Vice President
Greenwood Utilities
Tish Goodman 
Bowie Realty
Dr. Tamala Boyd-Shaw
Leflore Legacy Academy
Cyndi Saia
America's Catch

Deborah Winston-Harris

Atmos Energy

2023 Board of Directors

Dr. Ro'Shaun Bailey
Mississippi Valley State University
Phaedre Cole
Life Help
Sloane Fair
Elevate Physical Therapy and Wellness
Peyton Fandel
Planters Bank
Dr. Rachael Faught
Greenwood Leflore Hospital
Swayze Hicks
Adam Hodges
Family Dental Associates
Christie Huff
Sunflower Home Health
Dr. Tyrone Jackson
Mississippi Delta Community College
Hart Kittle
Hart Kittle State Farm Insurance
Powell Litton
Michael Naaman
Leflore County Farm Bureau


Cary New
Reese Pillow
Sunnyside Farms
Dale Russell
Milwaukee Electric Tool
Cyndi Saia
America's Catch

Deborah Winston-Harris

Atmos Energy
JP Walker
CB&S Bank
Lindsey Uithoven
Bank of Commerce
Add to Report View Report

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.